t4015: test the output of "diff --color-moved -b"
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 20:26:31 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 12:11:08 +0000 (21:11 +0900)
commitd5aae1f7cdcb6211d7884838f30e3cd1266b605f
tree14e25e7a72437067fad7752c067b7d47850c0ce8
parent83de23cfea3730293c52072376b28d87b37d756b
t4015: test the output of "diff --color-moved -b"

Commit fa5ba2c1dd (diff: fix infinite loop with
--color-moved --ignore-space-change, 2017-10-12) added a
test to make sure that "--color-moved -b" doesn't run
forever, but the test in question doesn't actually have any
moved lines in it.

Let's scrap that test and add a variant of the existing
"--color-moved -w" test, but this time we'll check that we
find the move with whitespace changes, but not arbitrary
whitespace additions.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t4015-diff-whitespace.sh