fetch-pack: Avoid memcpy() with src==dst
authorThomas Rast <trast@student.ethz.ch>
Sat, 6 Dec 2008 20:50:09 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 7 Dec 2008 10:41:45 +0000 (02:41 -0800)
commitd551bbaf3af1fad947c704bdeb9cf664b34e38c6
treeed32d59e4e83df723e6b9fdd973608cf7de87d78
parent2ab4de57ea2c423fe8abae5278507106972ef1fe
fetch-pack: Avoid memcpy() with src==dst

memcpy() may only be used for disjoint memory areas, but when invoked
from cmd_fetch_pack(), we have my_args == &args.  (The argument cannot
be removed entirely because transport.c invokes with its own
variable.)

Signed-off-by: Thomas Rast <trast@student.ethz.ch>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin-fetch-pack.c