diff-options: Explain --text and -a
authorStephan Feder <sf@b-i-t.de>
Fri, 7 Jul 2006 13:57:09 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Fri, 7 Jul 2006 19:28:04 +0000 (12:28 -0700)
commitd507bb15008d6ee657eebaf2803bf0964af12c93
treeb87fc33853b0cf7847e4892b278d7489204c4086
parentca49920f6f8e7de3463757662841c608ca978888
diff-options: Explain --text and -a

Signed-off-by: Stephan Feder <sf@b-i-t.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Documentation/diff-options.txt