commit-graph: update design document
authorDerrick Stolee <dstolee@microsoft.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 13:24:47 +0000 (09:24 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 17:29:11 +0000 (10:29 -0700)
commitd4f65b8d141e041eb5e558cd9e763873e29863b9
tree80dbb6ba5930b1d1ec1b431a9f00710b0b8562d9
parentd5d5d7b64131a23a13698242797f11f6479e39e8
commit-graph: update design document

The commit-graph feature is now integrated with 'fsck' and 'gc',
so remove those items from the "Future Work" section of the
commit-graph design document.

Also remove the section on lazy-loading trees, as that was completed
in an earlier patch series.

Signed-off-by: Derrick Stolee <dstolee@microsoft.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/technical/commit-graph.txt