git-merge-one-file: send "ERROR:" messages to stderr
authorKevin Bracey <kevin@bracey.fi>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 12:26:24 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 17:50:31 +0000 (10:50 -0700)
commitd401acf7036cf01d93d138239edf87a59f9627b4
tree4c5ae176b6795567f28d672c38cf88383930c6d5
parent333ea38db95c77fad8b18daa80bbf0f96fee556c
git-merge-one-file: send "ERROR:" messages to stderr

Signed-off-by: Kevin Bracey <kevin@bracey.fi>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-merge-one-file.sh