git-relink.txt: describe more clearly how hard linking occurs
authorBrandon Casey <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
Fri, 11 Jan 2008 18:14:19 +0000 (12:14 -0600)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2008 02:06:55 +0000 (18:06 -0800)
commitd3c2d9e5ff1b8d9343cf4db6096bd44a264750d4
tree59605ec97266f9a1aa3594c7eb928781c363801a
parent80cd9cf9fa06d9f117a4ff200c9537c8350cab68
git-relink.txt: describe more clearly how hard linking occurs

Signed-off-by: Brandon Casey <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-relink.txt