pack-bitmap: convert khash_sha1 maps into kh_oid_map
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 07:41:35 +0000 (03:41 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:35:05 +0000 (10:35 -0700)
commitd2bc62b1fa7f2df247199ed88edff30875ee19bc
tree1b24a1947864ae3e690422e4a740346c2733fbbc
parentf8e56da97df846e67508eaf26d11fd007e1b75c1
pack-bitmap: convert khash_sha1 maps into kh_oid_map

All of the users of our khash_sha1 maps actually have a "struct
object_id". Let's use the more descriptive type.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
pack-bitmap-write.c
pack-bitmap.c
pack-bitmap.h