mergetool--lib: refactor {diff,merge}_cmd logic
authorJohn Keeping <john@keeping.me.uk>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 17:51:22 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 20:12:55 +0000 (13:12 -0700)
commitd2512fc94fe75d8836a6fc965951d8180dbddbe6
tree6737daabc518221b7760efcee05e6b374e1529a3
parentedca4152560522a431a51fc0a06147fc680b5b18
mergetool--lib: refactor {diff,merge}_cmd logic

Instead of needing a wrapper to call the diff/merge command, simply
provide the diff_cmd and merge_cmd functions for user-specified tools in
the same way as we do for built-in tools.

Signed-off-by: John Keeping <john@keeping.me.uk>
Acked-by: David Aguilar <davvid@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-mergetool--lib.sh