git-p4 tests: cd to / before running python
authorLuke Diamand <luke@diamand.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 07:50:59 +0000 (08:50 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 17:47:02 +0000 (10:47 -0700)
commitd1deaf4d02065fd8a1ace538df22a2125cf0b994
tree77b9a79f20b7d5e76bea1523340e0a30949a7ab6
parent6a6636270fbaf74609cd3e1bd207dd2c420d640a
git-p4 tests: cd to / before running python

The python one-liner for getting the current time prints out
error messages if the current directory is deleted while it is
running if using python3.

Avoid these messages by switching to "/" before running it.

This problem does not arise if using python2.

Signed-off-by: Luke Diamand <luke@diamand.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/lib-git-p4.sh