run-command: use internal argv_array of struct child_process in run_hook_ve()
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 21:57:47 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 22:09:24 +0000 (15:09 -0700)
commitd1d094564ac818a79465f249ca765ab7ef97d443
tree3cf09b4716b859d35fa285330b3b03d2150bf44d
parent4bbaa1eb6fb4a520069e53ec5afa977a316a5d36
run-command: use internal argv_array of struct child_process in run_hook_ve()

Use the existing argv_array member instead of providing our own.  This
way we don't have to initialize or clean it up explicitly.

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
run-command.c