revision.h: drop extern from function declaration
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 09:20:30 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 17:43:06 +0000 (10:43 -0700)
commitd16ec9cd0ff5753c40414964a378d54a1d0030fc
tree036930acb4eb919b41049c2a9c75c95005309ff0
parentc2ec417544b856f2c5f702657ea777b363af9976
revision.h: drop extern from function declaration

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
revision.h