cmd_push: set "atomic" bit directly
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 06:12:04 +0000 (01:12 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 18:49:18 +0000 (10:49 -0800)
commitd16c33b4c11cda583ca2b6f7b81da3ac2fdebfa4
treebb1105647794c01776a5876cde7801f97ecc904f
parent06038cd7b7646333f15de663b7564cf390dcefbe
cmd_push: set "atomic" bit directly

This makes the code shorter and more obvious by removing an
unnecessary interim variable.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/push.c