submodule.c: use argv_array in is_submodule_modified
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 00:36:04 +0000 (17:36 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 16:48:18 +0000 (09:48 -0700)
commitd0d7fed1a2522cc82dfa934df0cdd362a66058b1
treeda41d1a1d2eb5542e2e349dad3ab60c05b0b22be
parentf364f02724d6ce4c64fae85a86e0452b5634ddf8
submodule.c: use argv_array in is_submodule_modified

struct argv_array is easier to use and maintain.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
submodule.c