git-apply: second war on whitespace.
authorJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sat, 23 Sep 2006 07:37:19 +0000 (00:37 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sun, 24 Sep 2006 07:12:44 +0000 (00:12 -0700)
commitd0c25035df4897bb58422b4d64f00b54cf11f07e
tree78dff698c5fb7b2a533788c3333582e05b1bbf16
parent448c3ef144b2f528bb6dc50153ac13cc2abbc3c4
git-apply: second war on whitespace.

This makes --whitespace={warn,error,strip} option to also notice
the leading whitespace errors in addition to the trailing
whitespace errors.  Spaces that are followed by a tab in indent
are detected as errors, and --whitespace=strip option fixes them.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
builtin-apply.c