builtin/send-pack: populate the default configs
authorMasaya Suzuki <masayasuzuki@google.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 17:26:23 +0000 (10:26 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 17:53:10 +0000 (10:53 -0700)
commitd067d9888778ae17aae8280c1b662b29c3490bad
treed1ad036b6e43bf2c9bff48564c885b3ce1551a15
parenta42a58d7b62cc1d6301440e81a83feed9d7c118c
builtin/send-pack: populate the default configs

builtin/send-pack didn't call git_default_config, and because of this
git push --signed didn't respect the username and email in gitconfig in
the HTTP transport.

Signed-off-by: Masaya Suzuki <masayasuzuki@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/send-pack.c