docs: mention "-k" for both forms of "git mv"
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 07:50:31 +0000 (02:50 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 19:49:49 +0000 (11:49 -0800)
commitcfe21f05bb0051aebc96ed7e805a79778f9bb117
tree1ab6f5207c4e6c1c7634983814e296fe52fe5afa
parentc2857fb8b7903b2bba9217310971e5282549174d
docs: mention "-k" for both forms of "git mv"

The "git mv" synopsis shows two forms: renaming a file, and
moving files into a directory. They can both make use of the
"-k" flag to ignore errors, so mention it in both places.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-mv.txt