cvsimport: remove last use of repo-config from git standard tools
authorDan McGee <dpmcgee@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2008 04:51:10 +0000 (22:51 -0600)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2008 05:48:22 +0000 (21:48 -0800)
commitcfc44a12fe94e4fa8433cc8e9d90db8d4edf89a7
tree3f7fe5130315d51b97d1a879f2534a64d04b5b8b
parent22fa97d4e011de82b44fdc83c27e919a996ce1be
cvsimport: remove last use of repo-config from git standard tools

git cvsimport was the last tool to use repo-config instead of config. Update
it to use plain git config.

Signed-off-by: Dan McGee <dpmcgee@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-cvsimport.perl