Documentation: color.* = true means "auto"
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2007 01:05:17 +0000 (17:05 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2007 01:50:53 +0000 (17:50 -0800)
commitcec99d8cef12d18c71b277a4cd6963d37b13e901
treea38840e67660fb62a1ef4f3e4dadd6b34e9af4bb
parent27ee189163070f53a87e033171a45520f70b242e
Documentation: color.* = true means "auto"

We forgot to document the earlier sanity-fix.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/config.txt