t1502: protect runs of SPs used in the indentation
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 22:26:36 +0000 (15:26 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:28:03 +0000 (17:28 -0700)
commitce7f8745aa773dfe2fc0a1b8c327b50c7ce4a31e
treef7d694e20c57ac74da635162d89dac6af5ffacca
parent9bab5b6061f1bc8ca54f8ac145f4f88c644e3bc4
t1502: protect runs of SPs used in the indentation

The expected output from the argument help use runs of SPs to align
the description of each option; a careless use of --whitespace=fix
can turn leading parts of them into appropriate number of HTs.
Prevent such a breakage by prefixing all the expected lines with
leading vertical bars in the original and stripping them with a
small sed script.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t1502-rev-parse-parseopt.sh