pkt-line: drop safe_write function
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 20:01:56 +0000 (15:01 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 21:42:21 +0000 (13:42 -0800)
commitcdf4fb8e332f9641ac1ca95e999fe98251d31392
tree0c65db4797e4060603ef32092fa250ecfa4f3815
parente148542870013e40d02490e692818a62691c1a10
pkt-line: drop safe_write function

This is just write_or_die by another name. The one
distinction is that write_or_die will treat EPIPE specially
by suppressing error messages. That's fine, as we die by
SIGPIPE anyway (and in the off chance that it is disabled,
write_or_die will simulate it).

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/receive-pack.c
builtin/send-pack.c
fetch-pack.c
http-backend.c
pkt-line.c
pkt-line.h
remote-curl.c
send-pack.c
sideband.c
upload-pack.c