git-cherry-pick.txt: correct a small typo
authorPablo Santiago Blum de Aguiar <scorphus@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 May 2016 19:29:29 +0000 (16:29 -0300)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 00:32:12 +0000 (17:32 -0700)
commitcd82b7a0f7217d82dd04fd95f88f0cb3294199f6
treeedbb8266ac9638a1a11c64d70235685155d779b3
parent282616c72d1d08a77ca4fe1186cb708c38408d87
git-cherry-pick.txt: correct a small typo

Most of the document mentions `behavior` instead of the British
variation, `behaviour`. This change makes it consistent.

Signed-off-by: Pablo Santiago Blum de Aguiar <scorphus@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-cherry-pick.txt