whitespace: have SP on both sides of an assignment "=" github/maint
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 21:46:52 +0000 (14:46 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 21:47:07 +0000 (14:47 -0700)
commitcd2b8ae983a277fb3f3c2b2c6747b0a075af1421
treed10d93857bb2711fd4ec7addf13254f01ba9556b
parentf877fd825e97a5e851b655e6fde5e796f53fc03e
whitespace: have SP on both sides of an assignment "="

I've deliberately excluded the borrowed code in compat/nedmalloc
directory.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/remote.c
commit.c
http-push.c
read-cache.c