t5551: factor out tag creation
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Wed, 20 May 2015 07:36:43 +0000 (03:36 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 17:38:31 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
commitcc969c8dc1cfd1f60b1dab8ee3117172d9d1bb4f
treea8884582f320627c3c69096261284975876f3ef2
parent7253a02348c1c44c84f8a13309d6d30b443bf23c
t5551: factor out tag creation

One of our tests in t5551 creates a large number of tags,
and jumps through some hoops to do it efficiently. Let's
factor that out into a function so we can make other similar
tests.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t5551-http-fetch-smart.sh