t3404: fix a typo
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 12:16:08 +0000 (05:16 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 19:30:23 +0000 (12:30 -0700)
commitcc8d872e691c9a0cda5a0b08e1c7e92acb6b7ebe
tree3584b2706d7d3a14dfe18eee22bc4ea1526670cf
parenta9279c678588a12485a8afa424036bdb5ad0534d
t3404: fix a typo

This one slipped through the review of a9279c678588 (sequencer: do not
squash 'reword' commits when we hit conflicts, 2018-06-19).

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t3404-rebase-interactive.sh