t7300: mark test with SANITY
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 18:54:32 +0000 (11:54 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 20:20:27 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
commitcadfbef98032fbc6874b5efd70d1e33dbeb4640d
treedd9e7b698cd6e1d51fcd0eae30ddb490d7000cfa
parente46579643d56162299b1756b70d418005351b256
t7300: mark test with SANITY

The test runs `chmod 0` on a file to test a case where Git fails to
read it, but that would not work if it is run as root.

Reported-by: Jan Keromnes <janx@linux.com>
Fix-proposed-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t7300-clean.sh