list-objects: check if filter is NULL before using
authorJonathan Tan <jonathantanmy@google.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 21:51:26 +0000 (14:51 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 17:46:56 +0000 (10:46 -0700)
commitcac1137dc4908b03642ee10c45eb687feb9335c1
tree8d9376384f99480bcde3a8d6c46f59fea1a00c11
parentc7620bd0f35dddf8b8519da6fbf97014f46d0710
list-objects: check if filter is NULL before using

In partial_clone_get_default_filter_spec(), the
core_partial_clone_filter_default variable may be NULL; ensure that it
is not NULL before using it.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Tan <jonathantanmy@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
list-objects-filter-options.c
t/t0410-partial-clone.sh