for-each-ref: Fix quoting style constants.
authorJohannes Sixt <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
Thu, 6 Dec 2007 12:24:39 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2007 15:53:20 +0000 (07:53 -0800)
commitc9ecf4f12aecabfad87507ebd133476ea99fe4cb
tree4a9e462c426f5b019d8741e9d240e2a8694027a7
parent90e0653b1824f27559cbc5c9d1f2a00fdb9400ba
for-each-ref: Fix quoting style constants.

for-each-ref can accept only one quoting style. For this reason it uses
OPT_BIT for the quoting style switches so that it is easy to check for
more than one bit being set. However, not all symbolic constants were
actually single bit values. In particular:

    $ git for-each-ref --python
    error: more than one quoting style ?

This fixes it.

While we are here, let's also remove the space before the question mark.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Sixt <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin-for-each-ref.c
t/t6300-for-each-ref.sh