mailmap: remove redundant check for freeing memory
authorStefan Beller <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:18:00 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 17:10:37 +0000 (10:10 -0700)
commitc9ba31f592ccf23dc2aa78a705a790341ea72cfd
tree553e1640e145c26cc1e0a74ca4dc5e8d06487a8c
parent4d06473928ee574910accbde05c19ef2263abdf6
mailmap: remove redundant check for freeing memory

The condition as it is written in that line has already been checked
in the beginning of the function, which was introduced in
8503ee4 (2007-05-01, Fix read_mailmap to handle a caller uninterested
in repo abbreviation)

Helped-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Helped-by: Thomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
mailmap.c