nedmalloc: do assignments only after the declaration section
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 13:08:51 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 18:54:45 +0000 (11:54 -0700)
commitc9b9c09dae175f75bed4363cc6278c3f0cb3b9dd
tree1c551f2d388884847cd56f1adaaa42d5cef718d3
parentaeb582a98374c094361cba1bd756dc6307432c42
nedmalloc: do assignments only after the declaration section

Avoid the following compiler warning:

In file included from compat/nedmalloc/nedmalloc.c:63:
compat/nedmalloc/malloc.c.h: In function ‘pthread_release_lock’:
compat/nedmalloc/malloc.c.h:1759:5: error: ISO C90 forbids mixed declarations and code [-Werror=declaration-after-statement]
 1759 |     volatile unsigned int* lp = &sl->l;
      |     ^~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: René Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
compat/nedmalloc/malloc.c.h