enums: omit trailing comma for portability
authorJonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 06:59:10 +0000 (01:59 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 19:31:32 +0000 (12:31 -0700)
commitc9b6782a08a728908bac8dc51def3607b3daa2a9
tree0895c38c28ecbabb7c8f4a6cae74169b42d3a7a5
parentea2c69ed4728070be1d2ee953a6948398b859150
enums: omit trailing comma for portability

Since v1.7.2-rc0~23^2~2 (Add per-repository eol normalization,
2010-05-19), building with gcc -std=gnu89 -pedantic produces warnings
like the following:

 convert.c:21:11: warning: comma at end of enumerator list [-pedantic]

gcc is right to complain --- these commas are not permitted in C89.
In the spirit of v1.7.2-rc0~32^2~16 (2010-05-14), remove them.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
cache.h
convert.c