perf/aggregate: add display_dir()
authorChristian Couder <christian.couder@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 07:24:30 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:04:06 +0000 (17:04 -0700)
commitc94b6ac50f59e49cd080c76a07ea2734798da37d
tree33918ce06b4dfd1af5c57cbe334ab446ac69891f
parent90bbd502d54fe920356fa9278055dc9c9bfe9a56
perf/aggregate: add display_dir()

This new helper function will be reused in a subsequent
commit.

Signed-off-by: Christian Couder <chriscool@tuxfamily.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/perf/aggregate.perl