git-svn: prevent dcommitting if the index is dirty.
authorBenoit Sigoure <tsuna@lrde.epita.fr>
Sun, 11 Nov 2007 18:41:41 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2007 07:40:32 +0000 (23:40 -0800)
commitc8cfa3e4a5b1d1d4c870c82d2dbf162f570f0561
tree0239d707b3f72e3eacfffadf91e5df289d47aa03
parenta91ef6e75b897a255cc17b70014a39e68dd54c7a
git-svn: prevent dcommitting if the index is dirty.

dcommit uses rebase to sync the history with what has just been pushed to
SVN.  Trying to dcommit with a dirty index is troublesome for rebase, so now
the user will get an error message if he attempts to dcommit with a dirty
index.

Signed-off-by: Benoit Sigoure <tsuna@lrde.epita.fr>
Acked-by: Eric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-svn.perl
t/t9106-git-svn-dcommit-clobber-series.sh