bundle.c: fix memory leak
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 23:51:48 +0000 (16:51 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 03:53:52 +0000 (20:53 -0700)
commitc8a571d8bcef7f5687b5eb86654805c39f236e5d
treef3640ca88eec6c9d1923726a2188aa332583c895
parent04f20c04c6e51ee061a44406b9a73bf54683d8eb
bundle.c: fix memory leak

There was one continue statement without an accompanying `free(ref)`.
Instead of adding that, replace all the free&&continue with a goto
just after writing the refs, where we'd do the free anyway and then
reloop.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
bundle.c