git-svn.txt: move option descriptions
authorValentin Haenel <valentin.haenel@gmx.de>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 11:34:18 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 18:48:43 +0000 (11:48 -0700)
commitc88d18fff82c66526136f7b2aebe578238841190
tree87c4c4449cd84730f5d3f4eb0f311802cef1b18c
parent12d30657d411979af3ab9ca7139b5290340e4abb
git-svn.txt: move option descriptions

The options '---use-log-author' and '--add-author-from' are applicable to other
subcommands except 'fetch' -- therefore move them from the 'fetch' section to
the more general 'options' section.

Signed-off-by: Valentin Haenel <valentin.haenel@gmx.de>
Acked-by: Eric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-svn.txt