Don't cut off last character of commit descriptions.
authorNikolaj Schumacher <n_schumacher@web.de>
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 10:08:16 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 22 Jul 2008 04:21:51 +0000 (21:21 -0700)
commitc79cc2e59672fa03985f27ecdbea84e06ea5358f
tree0a85f12f7e5087f48cbe3d0089c85283f2904929
parentd5d745f90b929310f3893bb8b3766cc1745140c8
Don't cut off last character of commit descriptions.

This should have been part of 24a2293 (git-blame.el: show the when, who
and what in the minibuffer., 2008-02-12), that changed from using
--pretty=oneline to --pretty=format:... without terminating newline.

Acked-by: David K├ągedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/emacs/git-blame.el