commit-graph: fix the_repository reference
authorDerrick Stolee <dstolee@microsoft.com>
Thu, 9 May 2019 14:22:31 +0000 (07:22 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 02:52:19 +0000 (11:52 +0900)
commitc7944050af45c7384f97c712cb4d126672c7cfa6
tree55e146b58b56a8c0d0d9a81f9ce58aa4b645f7d9
parent93b4405ffe4ad9308740e7c1c71383bfc369baaa
commit-graph: fix the_repository reference

The parse_commit_buffer() method takes a repository pointer, so it
should not refer to the_repository anymore.

Signed-off-by: Derrick Stolee <dstolee@microsoft.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
commit.c