sideband.c: small optimization of strbuf usage
authorNicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 20:35:50 +0000 (16:35 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 21:09:32 +0000 (14:09 -0700)
commitc61b2af7bd2c7225bcf576a39c245cebf9397ead
tree33629be709cfdf1e161a9c27778ad20687c4d1b0
parent5e5be9e257239b3599701f05518ce9e45f565e9f
sideband.c: small optimization of strbuf usage

Signed-off-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
sideband.c