graph: respect the diffopt.file setting
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15:01:44 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:07:52 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
commitc61008fdfb59aff00ec546be6bc6cf3bd8869165
tree47914d6348647b8931fcc887a0e2d336fb6ba5e7
parent179795e51171ebf10932b553d7df72819fa4a7b5
graph: respect the diffopt.file setting

When the caller overrides diffopt.file (which defaults to stdout),
the diff machinery already redirects its output, and the graph display
should also write to that file.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
graph.c