unpack-trees: remove unneeded continue
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 19:46:18 +0000 (11:46 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 19:51:19 +0000 (11:51 -0800)
commitc4bfc7728b32294c33661c16a861419290549a2b
tree21c7c1286bacee1be88dfa9b64498f55b1f853b4
parent30ac275b1c893697e25abefbd872de534bb8c046
unpack-trees: remove unneeded continue

The continue is the last statement in the loop, so not needed.
This situation arose in 700e66d66 (2010-07-30, unpack-trees: let
read-tree -u remove index entries outside sparse area) when statements
after the continue were removed.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
unpack-trees.c