t5334: document that git push --signed=1 does not work
authorMartin Ågren <martin.agren@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 18:20:46 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 20:27:21 +0000 (13:27 -0700)
commitc4b71a77828ffe7154c2e0bbc5e8a34e843f2f3f
tree5fc7fc510f643213355c94598a62a8a5c64ad8ad
parenta81383badc50633fe459d8d2d10ee7af6c00abb7
t5334: document that git push --signed=1 does not work

When accepting booleans as command-line or config options throughout
Git, there are several documented synonyms for true and false.
However, one particular user is slightly broken: `git push --signed=..`
does not understand the integer synonyms for true and false.

This is hardly wanted. The --signed option has a different notion of
boolean than all other arguments and config options, including the
config option corresponding to it, push.gpgSign.

Add a test documenting the failure to handle --signed=1.

Signed-off-by: Martin Ågren <martin.agren@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t5534-push-signed.sh