rev-list --max-age, --max-count: support --boundary
authorJohannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de>
Mon, 19 Feb 2007 02:14:59 +0000 (03:14 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Tue, 20 Feb 2007 03:07:01 +0000 (19:07 -0800)
commitc4025103faf02a1b457b945cf5e4e12c97fa72d7
treeb3ed3fca8a1fed9f64a39950f1e0ad420e5bf393
parent437b1b20df4b356c9342dac8d38849f24ef44f27
rev-list --max-age, --max-count: support --boundary

Now, when saying --max-age=<timestamp>, or --max-count=<n>, together
with --boundary, rev-list prints the boundary commits, i.e. the
commits which are _just_ not shown without --boundary, i.e. their
children are, but they aren't.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
revision.c