attr.h: drop extern from function declaration
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 09:20:21 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 17:42:51 +0000 (10:42 -0700)
commitc30f2e20a7f3a8d565f7f1d12db622e8799cb082
treee98ddda8ef091de56e961f77b825c75495200399
parent45635ec92409cb2fd3c115e1efe588b26fcf43ca
attr.h: drop extern from function declaration

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
attr.h