Prepare for 1.7.6.3 maintenance release
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 05:08:56 +0000 (22:08 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 05:33:27 +0000 (22:33 -0700)
commitc2d53586ddfdde1ff625fe58299dc81db5e6f408
treec2140e77ed521ac4f0fa586465cf319e89831bbb
parente1fd529f2f89fe64f65754fd425ce088733bd145
Prepare for 1.7.6.3 maintenance release

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/1.7.6.3.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
RelNotes