Documentation/git-log: update "--log-size" description
authorJason St. John <jstjohn@purdue.edu>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 06:21:48 +0000 (01:21 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 22:06:17 +0000 (14:06 -0800)
commitc20e6fb1df0b9049377b0050599d320dd3822150
tree40c03fcd1d4587f97b25507c242cf8a0f35fcb57
parentd7d2c87955f7700289c5b516f12579a5be4b879d
Documentation/git-log: update "--log-size" description

"--log-size" was added in commit 9fa3465, and the commit message
contained a satisfactory explanation; however, the man page entry
for it did not describe the actual output format, what the output
meant and what the option was meant to be used for.

Helped-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jason St. John <jstjohn@purdue.edu>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-log.txt