status: add optional stash count information
authorLiam Beguin <liambeguin@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 22:30:51 +0000 (18:30 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 05:17:47 +0000 (22:17 -0700)
commitc1b5d0194b98bd3d0acc9cec7070808fbbe6a740
tree05c81f1a33815352c41e1a0b17bdeb005913379e
parente01db917d8e5c66f9f90bf8c44995cf47200273a
status: add optional stash count information

Introduce '--show-stash' and its configuration option 'status.showStash'
to allow git-status to show information about currently stashed entries.

Signed-off-by: Liam Beguin <liambeguin@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/config.txt
Documentation/git-status.txt
builtin/commit.c
t/t7508-status.sh
wt-status.c
wt-status.h