t6019: avoid refname collision on case-insensitive systems
authorThomas Rast <trast@student.ethz.ch>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 08:34:31 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 15:53:11 +0000 (08:53 -0700)
commitc05b988a69c10d7eef2f34932eed61923c18b4a5
tree08f6c8bf2a489092f1243960f17e4e5ec508507d
parentc3502fa8822fab99ee51b3f74cf3f100492d88e2
t6019: avoid refname collision on case-insensitive systems

The criss-cross tests kept failing for me because of collisions of 'a'
with 'A' etc.  Prefix the lowercase refnames with an extra letter to
disambiguate.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Rast <trast@student.ethz.ch>
Acked-by: Brad King <brad.king@kitware.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t6019-rev-list-ancestry-path.sh