docs: git-clone: list short form of options first
authorQuentin Nerden <quentin.nerden@intel.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 14:37:41 +0000 (07:37 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 19:11:40 +0000 (12:11 -0700)
commitbfc8c84ed560af8f74be32fa0fd2568e28161678
treee5cec685c90ba63a0fe83c1a1141b95da3f72c85
parent3711d1cd8984d69b61b3a3626aa88ba52fa32d48
docs: git-clone: list short form of options first

List the short form of options (e.g.: '-l') before the long form (e.g.
'--local').
This is to match the doc of git-add, git-commit, git-clean, git-branch...

Signed-off-by: Quentin Nerden <quentin.nerden@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-clone.txt