sigchain: add command to pop all common signals
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:04:09 +0000 (16:04 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 20:06:08 +0000 (12:06 -0800)
commitbfb6b53c05daedc4084a5f716804a83781826230
treeda2682061e234bbb36412ac791717cd101a89eca
parentb4e04fb66e87a027c5f9c96bcbbba50719400169
sigchain: add command to pop all common signals

The new method removes all common signal handlers that were installed
by sigchain_push.

CC: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
sigchain.c
sigchain.h