gitk: Add Chinese (zh_CN) translation
authorYanKe <imyanke@163.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 19:00:00 +0000 (03:00 +0800)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 23:35:40 +0000 (09:35 +1000)
commitbeffae768aff87ddd690c987a561e8ec61cf3c71
tree9e7ba0ec5356819cd1da3eaa13610754a1479208
parent3441de5b9cbc93ebfea0e70bf28b32e2eecba5bd
gitk: Add Chinese (zh_CN) translation

Signed-off-by: YanKe <imyanke@163.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@ozlabs.org>
po/zh_CN.po [new file with mode: 0644]