status: cleanup API to wt_status_print
authorJeff Hostetler <jeffhost@microsoft.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 22:00:27 +0000 (18:00 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 22:46:08 +0000 (15:46 -0700)
commitbe7e795efe35d3e50199af5452b218e5121b1713
treed02d84c4e67161e2a97aa55d7c448467806aa4f2
parent957a0fe2e59343f10f10620fab787f7e5abf3ab8
status: cleanup API to wt_status_print

Refactor the API between builtin/commit.c and wt-status.[ch].

Hide the details of the various wt_*status_print() routines inside
wt-status.c behind a single (new) wt_status_print() routine.
Eliminate the switch statements from builtin/commit.c.
Allow details of new status formats to be isolated within wt-status.c

Signed-off-by: Jeff Hostetler <jeffhost@microsoft.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/commit.c
wt-status.c
wt-status.h